Our Agents

Jill Almirall

Realtor®
Phone: (970) 646-1172
Email: jill@RootsRealEstateCo.com

Rick Hausman

Managing Broker / Realtor®
Phone: (970) 222-2772
Email: rick@rootsrealestateco.com

Rob Crouch

Realtor®
Phone: (970) 342-5298
Email: rob@rootsrealestateco.com

Mary Roberts

Realtor®
Phone: (970) 227-9806
Email: mary@rootsrealestateco.com

Amanda Gentile

Realtor®
Phone: (970) 302-0963
Email: amanda@rootsrealestateco.com

Mark Todd

Realtor®
Phone: (970) 581-0873
Email: mark@rootsrealestateco.com

Amy Childers

Realtor®
Phone: (970) 581-0732
Email: amy@rootsrealestateco.com

Sam Moes

Realtor®
Phone: (970) 412-7786
Email: sam@rootsrealestateco.com

Kathy Greenfeder

Moes Team Admin
Email: kathy@rootsrealestateco.com

Kenny Layton

Realtor®
Phone: (970) 590-3201
Email: kenny@rootsrealestateco.com

Mackensie Hall-Braverman

Layton Team Admin
Email: mackensie@rootsrealestateco.com

Danny Crisafulli

Realtor® - DannyHoover Team
Phone: (970) 402-8006
Email: danny@rootsrealestateco.com

Laura Hoover

Realtor® - DannyHoover Team
Phone: (303) 709-1941
Email: laura@rootsrealestateco.com

Steve Shafer

Realtor® - DannyHoover Team
Email: team@dannyhooverteam.com

Rachel Peifer

Realtor®
Phone: (970) 691-6279
Email: rachel@rootsrealestateco.com

Heather Manier

Roots Office Manager
Phone: (970) 225-2002
Email: admin@rootsrealestateco.com