Our Agents

Rick Hausman

Rick Hausman

Managing Broker
Phone: 970-222-2772
Email: rick@rootsrealestateco.com

Mary Roberts

Mary Roberts

Broker Associate
Phone: 970-227-9806
Email: maryr@frii.com

Kenny Layton

Kenny Layton

Broker Associate
Phone: 970-590-3201
Email: kenny@livenoco.com

Rob Crouch

Rob Crouch

Broker Associate
Phone: 970-541-0918
Email: rcrouch@automatedhomefinder.com

Laura Hoover

Laura Hoover

Broker Associate
Phone: 970-682-4609
Email: lhoover@automatedhomefinder.com

Danny Crisafulli

Danny Crisafulli

Broker Associate
Phone: 970-402-8006
Email: danny@liveftcollins.com

Broker Associate
Phone: 970-310-5527
Email:

Rachel Peifer

Rachel Peifer

Broker Associate
Phone: 970-221-9350
Email: rpeifer@automatedhomefinder.com

'